top of page
Search
  • aumcpa

Affirmations List

Here are 50 affirmations that you can use! You don't have to use/connect with all of them, but you may pick your favorites (or create your own!) and say them in the morning, when you meditate, when you're feeling frustrated, or right before bed. There are no limitations to when you can say your affirmations. Say them whenever you need to! Incorporating them into a your daily routine may also be beneficial. Affirmations can be helpful in creating a more positive mindset. The more you say these affirmations out loud, the more your brain will hear them, and you will start to believe and have confidence in your affirmations and in yourself.

  1. There is no one better to be than myself.

  2. I am enough.

  3. I get better every single day.

  4. I am an amazing person.

  5. All of my problems have solutions.

  6. Today I am a leader.

  7. My challenges help me grow.

  8. I forgive myself for my mistakes.

  9. I am perfect just the way I am.

  10. My mistakes help me learn and grow.

  11. Today is going to be a great day.

  12. I have courage and confidence.

  13. I can control my own happiness.

  14. I have people who love and respect me.

  15. I stand up for what I believe in.

  16. I believe in my goals and dreams.

  17. It's okay not to know everything.

  18. Today I choose to think positive.

  19. I can get through anything.

  20. I can do anything I put my mind to.

  21. I give myself permission to make choices.

  22. I can do better next time.

  23. I have everything I need right now.

  24. I am capable of so much.

  25. Everything will be okay.

  26. I believe in myself.

  27. I am proud of myself.

  28. I deserve to be happy.

  29. I am free to make my own choices.

  30. I deserve to be loved.

  31. I can make a difference.

  32. Today I choose to be confident.

  33. I am in charge of my life.

  34. I have the power to make my dreams true.

  35. I believe in myself and my abilities.

  36. Good things are going to come to me.

  37. I matter.

  38. My confidence grows when I step outside of my comfort zone.

  39. My positive thoughts create positive feelings.

  40. Today I will walk through my fears.

  41. I am open and ready to learn.

  42. Every day is a fresh start.

  43. If I fall, I will get bac up again.

  44. I am whole.

  45. I can only compare myself to myself.

  46. I can do anything.

  47. It is enough to do my best.

  48. I can be anything I want to be.

  49. I accept who I am.

  50. Today is going to be an awesome day.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page